Martin Wieland
Martin Wieland
OK - Leiter
E.: martin.wieland@drei.at
M.: +43 (0) 677 / 61 80 19 47
Rupert Seidl
Rupert Seidl
OK - Leiter
E.: sei.berti@hotmail.com
M.: +43 (0) 650 / 85 15 757
Günther Reischl
Günther Reischl
OK - Leiter
E.: guenther.reischl@cablelink.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 96 58 954
Franz Crepaz
Franz Crepaz
Listenführung
E.: franz.crepaz@svb.sozvers.at
M.: +43 (0) 676 / 56 75 007
Helmut Buchner
Helmut Buchner
Listenführung
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 27 76 660
Michael Riedl
Michael Riedl
Listenführung
E.: michael.riedl@sbg.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 52 64 523
Rudolf Schmiderer
Rudolf Schmiderer
Hallensprecher
E.: r.schmiderer@on.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 28 25 439
Sebastian Riedl
Sebastian Riedl
Musik
E.: riewas@aon.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 31 36 546
Maria Berger
Maria Berger
VIP - Raum
E.: mariaberger@gmx.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 92 05 942
Birgit Brötzner
Birgit Brötzner
VIP - Raum
E.: moser_birgit@hotmail.com
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 14 49 682
Veronika Kloiber
Veronika Kloiber
VIP - Raum
Alois Haager sen.
Alois Haager sen.
VIP - Raum
E.: alois.haager@aon.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 38 42 685
Isabell Marchl
Isabell Marchl
VIP - Raum
Jessica Helmsauer
Jessica Helmsauer
VIP - Raum
E.: jessica-helmsauer@hotmail.de
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 78 42 228
Herbert Hiess
Herbert Hiess
VIP - Raum
E.: office@promotraiding.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 42 40 801
Johanna Altenberger
Johanna Altenberger
VIP - Raum
E.: joschi@wasi.tv
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 52 64 405
Katharina Marchl
Katharina Marchl
VIP - Raum
E.: k.marchl@gmx.net
M.: +43 (0) 699 / 18 53 22 52
Christine Neumaier
Christine Neumaier
VIP - Raum
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 49 54 224
Lisa Marie Neumaier
Lisa Marie Neumaier
VIP - Raum
E.: neumaier@wasi.tv
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 24 70 097
Franz Öttl
Franz Öttl
VIP - Raum
E.: oettl.franz@drei.at
M.: +43 (0) 650 / 70 72 566
Magdalena Ragginger
Magdalena Ragginger
VIP - Raum
E.: magdi@wasi.tv
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 54 76 899
Sabrina Seidl
Sabrina Seidl
VIP - Raum
E.: sabrina.seidl@live.de
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 37 84 148
Marianne Burger
Marianne Burger
VIP - Raum
Gerhard Huber
Gerhard Huber
Organisation
E.: huber.hantec@aon.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 16 07 280
Reinhard Ebner
Reinhard Ebner
Organisation
E.: r.ebner@wals-siezenheim.at
T.: +43 (0) 662 / 85 13 70
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 50 08 201
Bartl Reischl
Bartl Reischl
Organisation
M.: +43 (0) 650 / 97 02 929
Franz Brötzner
Franz Brötzner
Senioren - Referent
E.: f.broetzner@wals-siezenheim.at
T.: +43 (0) 662 / 85 11 81 - 22
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 26 29 151