Karl Schnöll-Reichl
Karl Schnöll-Reichl
TV - Präsentation
E.: info@untersberg.tv
T.: +43 (0) 6246 / 75 5 44
M.: +43 (0) 699 / 11 45 08 11
Gustav Berger
Gustav Berger
EDV - Administrator
E.: g.berger@wals-siezenheim.at
T.: +43 (0) 662 / 85 11 81 - 44
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 88 58 69 22
Stephan Wieland
Stephan Wieland
Ringer-Magazin
E.: s.wieland@wals-siezenheim.at
Wolfgang Sulzberger
Wolfgang Sulzberger
Internet - Administrator
E.: ergebnisse@ac-wals.com
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 38 22 773
Volkmar Ruhdorfer
Volkmar Ruhdorfer
Vereins - Fotograf
E.: office@foto-mobil.com
T.: +43 (0) 6245 / 76 4 52
F.: +43 (0) 6245 / 76 4 52
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 23 01 679
Willly Steiger
Willly Steiger
Vereinsfotogaph
E.: willysteiger@freenet.de
T.: +49 (0) 8651 / 62 1 45
F.: +49 (0) 8651 / 71 72 33
M.: +49 (0) 160 / 28 14 324
Josef Berger
Josef Berger
Marketing
E.: josef.berger@liefering.raiffeisen.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 52 35 384
Markus Oberhamberger
Markus Oberhamberger
Marketing
T.: +43 (0) 664 / 23 37 881
QM Wolfgang Hillebrand
QM Wolfgang Hillebrand
Treffpunkt - A.C. Wals
E.: wolfgang.hillebrand@hillebrand.at
Daniel Einy
Daniel Einy
Treffpunkt Manager
E.: a.d.einy@teppichwerkstatt-einy.at
T.: +43 (0) 662 / 82 75 21
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 84 05 121
Markus Haas
Markus Haas
Sekretariat Stv. & Video
E.: markus-haas@aon.at
M.: +43 (0) 664 / 88 51 69 97
Maria Lindner
Maria Lindner
Sekretariat