Maximillian Außerleitner
Maximillian Außerleitner
Martin Berger
Martin Berger
Christian Brötzner
Christian Brötzner
E.: c.broetzner@gmx.at
Manfred Brötzner
Manfred Brötzner
E.: manfred.broetzner@hotmail.com
Michael Brötzner
Michael Brötzner
E.: broetzner_michael@gmx.at
Christoph Burger
Christoph Burger
Lubos Cikel
Lubos Cikel
E.: luboscikel@post.sk
Philipp Crepaz
Philipp Crepaz
E.: p.crepaz@hotmail.com
Anter Eskil
Markus Fuchsreiter
Markus Fuchsreiter
Stefan Fuchsreiter
Stefan Fuchsreiter
E.: s.fuchsi@gmx.at
Islam Gekhaev
Islam Gekhaev
Alois Haager
Alois Haager
Franz Holzer
Franz Holzer
E.: holzer.franz@a1.net
Amer Hrustanovic
Amer Hrustanovic
E.: amer.hrustanovic@gmx.net
2016
1. Platz - Weltcupturnier / Colorado (USA)
Michel Huber
Michel Huber
E.: huber_michael@gmx.at
Zelimkhan Istamulov
Zelimkhan Istamulov
Anton Marchl Jun.
Anton Marchl Jun.
E.: toni.ringen@gmx.at
Florian Marchl
Florian Marchl
Mannschaftskapitän
E.: f.marchl@marchl.at
2016
3. Platz - Weltcupturnier / Kuovola (FIN)
5. Platz - Weltcupturnier / Zagreb (CRO)
Georg Marchl Jun.
Georg Marchl Jun.
E.: g.marchl@gmx.at
Simon Marchl
Simon Marchl
2016
2. Platz - GP von Österreich / Wolfurt (AUT)
Helmut Mühlbacher
Helmut Mühlbacher
E.: h.muehlbacher@wals-siezenheim.at
Benedikt Puffer
Benedikt Puffer
E.: benedikt_puffer@yahoo.de
2016
3. Platz - Weltcupturnier / Kuovola (FIN)
5. Platz - Weltcupturnier / Paris (FRA)
Markus Ragginger
Markus Ragginger
Franz Ronacher
Franz Ronacher
E.: f.ronacher@mci4me.at
Christoph Scheucher
Christoph Scheucher
Zoltan Tamas
Zoltan Tamas
E.: doki24@gmx.at
Shoto Turashvili
Shoto Turashvili
E.: david.tbiliski81@mail.tu
2016
1. Platz - Int. Bezirksmeisterschaft / Freistil
Radovan Valach
Radovan Valach
E.: valach.rado@gmx.at
2016
1. Platz - Int. Bezirksmeisterschaft / Freistil
Amirkhan Visalimov
Amirkhan Visalimov
E.: borec86-a86@mail.ru
2016
5. Platz - Weltcupturnier / Paris (FRA)